Contact us

Norway

Org No:991906509
Address: Stasjonsveien 18 1396 Billingstad, Norway
Phone: +47 66 98 41 10
Email: mcg@mcg.no

Tom Wolden

CEO
Mob:    +47 908 93 006
tom.wolden@mcg.no

Tor Åkermoen

COO
Mob:    +47 952 11 965
tor.akermoen@mcg.no

Jeroen Hoogeveen

CTO
Mob:    +47 480 71 343
jeroen.hoogeveen@mcg.no

Peter Abrahamson

CSO
Mob:    +47 974 34 040
peter.abrahamson@mcg.no

Lars Ivar Leivestad

Head of Sales and Marketing
Mob:    +47 977 14 997
lars.ivar.leivestad@mcg.no

Olga Pevneva

Manager – Data Management
Mob:    +47 909 20 499
olga.pevneva@mcg.no

Matthew Leontiades

Graphic Manager
Mob:    +47 480 40 139
matthew.leontiades@mcg.no

Bjørn Hollseter

Senior Controller
Mob:    +47 938 51 115
bjorn.hollseter@mcg.no

Singapore

Address: 50 Raffles Place #32-01 Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623, Singapore
Phone: +65 9235 2668
Email: mcg@mcg.no

John Whitcomb

Managing Director and Vice President MCG Pte Ltd
Mob:    +65 92 35 26 68
john.whitcomb@mcg.no

Houston, USA

Address: 9525 Katy Freeway, Suite 495, Houston, Texas 77024, USA
Phone: +1 281 888 1535
Email: mcg@mcg.no

Kenneth W. Mohn

Managing Director and Vice President MCG LLC
Mob:    +1 713 485 9696
kenneth.mohn@mcg.no

Ryan Yarrington

Marketing Representative
Mob:    +1 713 575 4134
ryan.yarrington@mcg.no